You can find all newsletters issued by following the link below:

 

ALL NEWS LETTERS 2019-2020 (including information and newsletters about Covid – 19)

 

Remember that you can contact all teachers and school office on the email address below

mbutt@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk            Mrs Butt
ktodd@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk             Miss Todd
jparker@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk         Mrs Parker
ccooke@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk        Mrs Cooke
leyres@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk         Mrs Eyres
jgregg@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk         Mr Gregg
kstephenson@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk       Mrs Stephenson
scoyne@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk                Mrs Coyne
lnicol@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk                   Mrs Lawson
pwetherelt@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk           Mrs Wetherelt
info@sspeterpaul.s-tyneside.sch.uk                      Mrs Lee

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *